Best Living Japan Arts & Crafts Classes

Join a few Best Living Japan Arts & Crafts Classes! Five types of Arts & Crafts classes are offered from Ikebana to Kintsugi. All Best Living Japan Arts & Crafts Classes are held in the Best Living Japan Studio @ 3-17-12 Minami Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo. Best Living Japan was founded by creative and busy moms whose only goal is to make living and traveling to Japan fun and enjoyable. Come learn something new and make some great friends. Learn, Laugh and Live!! is our motto. Classes can be signed-up one-by-one or as a group. Pay as you go, or get a discount by buying a set of Best Living Japan vouchers which are valid for one year from purchase date and can be used by friends and family. Click here for discount voucher information. Best Living Japan offers cooking, lifestyle, and crafting classes every day. Click here for Winter-Spring 2020 classes.

KINTSUGI
January 24, Friday (1-4:00)
January 27, Monday (9-12:00)
February 5, Wednesday (9-12:00)
February 7, Friday (1-4:00)
February 11, Tuesday (9-12:00)
February 13, Thursday (1-4:00)
February 18, Tuesday (9-12:00)
February 24, Monday (1-4:00)
February 28, Friday (1-4:00)
March 2, Monday (9-12:00)
March 6, Friday (1-4:00)
March 9, Monday (1-4:00)
March 13, Friday (1-4:00)
March 24, Tuesday (9-12:00)
March 27, Friday (1-4:00)
March 30, Monday (9-12:00)
April 7, Tuesday (9-12:00)
April 9, Thursday (1-4:00)
April 10, Friday (1-4:00)
April 13, Monday (9-12:00)
April 15, Wednesday (9-12:00)
April 17, Friday (1-4:00)
April 20, Monday (9-12:00)
April 22, Wednesday (9-12:00)
April 24, Friday (1-4:00)
April 27, Monday (9-12:00)
April 29, Wednesday (9-12:00)
May 11, Monday (9-12:00)
May 18, Monday (9-12:00)
May 25, Monday (9-12:00)

INDIGO – JAPANESE SCARF DYING
February 6, Thursday (9-12:00)
February 26, Wednesday (9-12:00)
March 10, Tuesday (9-12:00)
March 27, Friday (9-12:00)
April 14, Tuesday (9-12:00)

IKKANBARI  – DECORATE JAPANESE BASKETS

February 6, Thursday (9-12:00)
February 26, Wednesday (9-12:00)
March 10, Tuesday (9-12:00)
March 27, Friday (9-12:00)
April 14, Tuesday (9-12:00)

WASHI CHABAKO – DECORATE A JAPANESE TEA BOX
February 17, Monday (9-12:00)
March 31, Tuesday (9-12:00)
April 21, Tuesday (9-12:00)
April 28, Tuesday (9-12:00)

If you have particpated in a Best Living Japan class, please leave a review on Trip Advisor!

%d bloggers like this: